Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.

Audit Committee Compensation and Human Resources Committee Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee Technology Advisory Group Committee
Walter C. D. Carlson
LeRoy T. Carlson, Jr.
Kimberly D. Dixon
George W. Off
Christopher D. O’Leary
Wade Oosterman
Dirk S. Woessner
  • Financial Expert
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair
*Audit Committee Finance Expert as defined by the Securities and Exchange Commission